E&A Waterski for Disabled Skiers

Dany De Bakker new president of the E&A Disabled Council

11/02/2020 23:02

The E&A Disabled Council 2020-2021

Front: Christophe Fasel (Skier representative), Philippe Turchet, Paul Airey

Back: Dario Rossi, Dany De Bakker (President), Ivar Fosse (Treasurer),  Heidi Brenna (secretary),  Carmen Ferrer Bosch


Search site

© 2010 All rights reserved by the Disabled Council.