E&A Waterski for Disabled Skiers

E&A Water Ski for Disabled - Qualified Calculators

International Calculators

Name Country Email
Paul Airey GBR paul@pairey.co.uk
Paolo Barbieri-Arnaldi ITA paolo.barbieri.arnaldi@eni.it
Dany De Bakker BEL dany.debakker@skynet.be
Paul Goossens BEL gopa4607@gmail.com
Gillian Hill (Miller) FRA gill@wskisoft.co.uk
Francine Lion FRA frlion@free.fr
Candido Moz ITA candido@creambiente.com
Marie-Anne Persoons BEL waterski@waterski.be

 

National Calculators

Name Country Email
Christophe Fasel SUI c.fasel@waterski.ch
Natalia Garcia ESP natalia3063@hotmail.com
Chris Owen IRL chris.owen@aibms.com
Vilhelm Persson SWE vilhelm.persson@vattenskidor.org
Philippe Turchet FRA philippe.turchet@wanadoo.fr

 

Search site

© 2010 All rights reserved by the Disabled Council.