E&A Waterski for Disabled Skiers

E&A Water Ski for Disabled - Qualified Drivers

International Drivers

Name Country Email
Mike Adriaensen BEL mike.adriaensen@h2oski.be
Ricardo Botas ESP ricardo@botaski.com
Carmelo Cannizzaro ITA info@cannizzarotipgrafia.191.it
Ioannis Doimas GRE doi@chalkiski.gr
Elisabetta Galli ITA bettag@interfree.it
Davide Gandola ITA davide@waterskikli.com
Norbert Gille GER ingsano@web.de
Pierre Guillot  FRA guillot@wanadoo.fr
Theodoros Leontiadis GRE theo@simplyspoilt.gr
Jose Mill ESP estadimagic@hotmail.fr
Duncan Mooijman NED dmooijman@planet.nl
Mathieu Raymond FRA skiraymo@aol.com
Fabrizio Sonzogni ITA sonzognitito@libero.it
Elise Spoo BEL elisespoo@hotmail.com
Marc Strobbe BEL mstrobbe@skynet.be
Pasi Toriseva FIN pasi.toriseva@polarprize.fi

 

National Drivers

Name Country Email
Jan Bloemert NED jan.bloemert@hotmail.com
Andy Knowles GBR andy@whitworth-waterski.co.uk
Marion Köhler GER majuhoehler@wes.de
Peter Mantis CYP alakis11@cytanet.com.cy
Alan Murray GBR agm@btconnect.com
Roy Olsen NOR royjump@online.no
Lieven Spoo BEL info@spoo.be
Dennis Van Oije NED d.oije@chello.nl

Search site

© 2010 All rights reserved by the Disabled Council.