E&A Waterski for Disabled Skiers

E&A Water Ski for Disabled - Qualified Drivers

International Drivers

Name Country Email
Mike Adriaensen BEL mike.adriaensen@h2oski.be
Kenneth Bojāre-Røno NOR roenold@gmail.com
Ricardo Botas ESP ricardo@botaski.com
Olivier Constans FRA olivier.constans@free.fr
Nicolas Deleage FRA nicodeleage@yahoo.fr
Ioannis Doimas GRE doi@chalkiski.gr
Elisabetta Galli ITA bettag@interfree.it
Davide Gandola ITA davide@waterskikli.com
Norbert Gille GER ingsano@web.de
Pierre Guillot  FRA guillot@wanadoo.fr
Matej Kunert SVK matej.kunert@gmail.com
Pieter-Jan Lagae BEL pieter-jan@lacoprojects.com
Fabrizio Sonzogni ITA sonzognitito@libero.it
Pasi Toriseva FIN pasi.toriseva@polarprize.fi

 

National Drivers

Name Country Email
Jan Bloemert NED jan.bloemert@hotmail.com
Marion Köhler GER majuhoehler@wes.de
Theodoros Leontiadis GRE movies@hol.gr
Peter Mantis CYP alakis11@cytanet.com.cy
Alan Murray GBR agm@btconnect.com
Duncan Nicolaas NED dmooijman@planet.nl
Roy Olsen NOR royjump@online.no
Pierre Sonier FRA p.sonier@orange.fr
Lieven Spoo BEL info@spoo.be
Marc Strobbe BEL mstrobbe@skynet.be

 

Search site

© 2010 All rights reserved by the Disabled Council.