E&A Waterski for Disabled Skiers

E&A Water Ski for Disabled - Qualified Homologators

International Homologators

Name Country Email
Olivier Constans FRA olivier.constans@free.fr
Peter Davies GBR peter.j.davies@ntlworld
Frederic Dupanloup SUI fred@nxd.ch
Christophe Fasel ESP c.fasel@waterski.ch
Garcia del Barrio SUI  
Tommi Holopainen FIN tommi.holopainen@teliasonera.com
Jill Howard GBR jill.howard@mywaterskiemail.com
Runar Jeistad NOR  
Gilbert Joseph BEL josephgilbert@skynet.be
Knut Einar Kvisla NOR kekvisla@online.no
Candido Moz ITA candido@creambiente.com
Pierre Alexandre Neyrac FRA pa.neyrac@orange.fr
Robin Nichols GBR robin.nichols@onetel.net
Jimmie Pahlsson SWE jimmie.pahlsson@vattenskidor.org
Marie-Anne Persoons BEL waterski@waterski.be
Louis Polome RSA louisp@sdtec.co.za
Lieven Spoo BEL info@spoo.be
Joachim Strack GER joachim.strack@t-online.de

 

National Homologators

Name Country Email
Henk Huisman NED h.huisman@boukens.com

 

Search site

© 2010 All rights reserved by the Disabled Council.