E&A Waterski for Disabled Skiers

E&A Water Ski for Disabled - Qualified Homologators

International Homologators

Name Country Email
Frederic Dupanloup SUI fred@nxd.ch
Christophe Fasel ESP c.fasel@waterski.ch
Paul Goossens BEL gopa4607@gmail.com
Tommi Holpainen FIN tommi.holopainen@teliasonera.com
Gilbert Joseph BEL josephgilbert@skynet.be
Candido Moz ITA candido@creambiente.com
Pierre Alexandre Neyrac FRA pa.neyrac@orange.fr
Robin Nichols GBR robin.nichols@onetel.net
Krister Nordh SWE knordh@telia.com
Jimmie Pahlson SWE jimmie.pahlsson@vattenskidor.org
Marie-Anne Persoons BEL waterski@waterski.be
Louis Polome RSA louisp@sdtec.co.za
Bert Schreuder NED bertschreuder@home.nl
Lieven Spoo BEL info@spoo.be
Joachim Strack GER joachim.strack@t-online.de
Herve Tillloy FRA herve.tilloy@orange.fr

 

National Homologators

Name Country Email
Henk Huisman NED h.huisman@boukens.com
Ruud Nieuwenhuis NED ruud.nieuwenhuis@planet.nl
G. Smienk NED g.smienk@kpnplanet.nl

Search site

© 2010 All rights reserved by the Disabled Council.