E&A Waterski for Disabled Skiers

E&A Water Ski for Disabled - Qualified Judges

E&A Judges

Name Country Email Level
Sid Adriaensen BEL sid.adriaensen@waterski.be 2
Mireille Alard BEL miramores@hotmail.com 2
Paolo Barbieri-Arnaldi ITA paolo.barbieri.arnaldi@eni.it 1
Aliaksandra Berazouskaya BLR al.prihodko@bk.ru 1
Catherine Bochud SUI c.bochud@waterski.ch 2
Heidi Brenna NOR heidi.brenna@gmail.com 2
Ilaria Buzzotta ITA ilaria.buzzotta@gmail.com 1
Sandrine Catherine FRA sandrinecatherine@hotmail.com 2
Roy Collins GBR roy@mywaterskiemail.com 2
Olivier Constans FRA olivier.constans@free.fr 2
Vincenzo d'Elia ITA zulfanin1@yahoo.it 2
Frederic Dupanloup SUI fred@nxd.ch 1
Patrick Dupont FRA lesdups31@neuf.fr 2
Christophe Fasel SUI c.fasel@waterski.ch 2
Carmen Ferrer Bosch ESP mcferrer@gencat.cat 2
Ivar Fosse NOR ivar@triplan.no 2
Natalia Garcia ESP natalia3063@gmail.com 2
Patricia Garcia del Barrio SUI   2
Louise Guillot FRA louiseguillot@wanadoo.fr 2
Gill Hill (Miller) FRA gill@mywaterskiemail.com 2
Clair Hoile GBR clair_beasley@yahoo.co.uk 2
Jill Howard GBR jill.howard@mywaterskiemail.com 1
Rune Johansson SWE rune@ekosek.se 2
Elena Kunert SVK elenakunert@gmail.com 1
Dominique Lakens Douwes NED dominique@xs4all.nl 2
Francine Lion FRA frlion@free.fr 1
Joel Martin FRA jojomartin@free.fr 2
Candido Moz ITA candido@creambiente.com 1
Jimmie Pahlsson SWE jimmie.pahlsson@vattenskidor.org 1
Marie-Anne Persoons BEL waterski@waterski.be 1
Louis Polome RSA louisp@sdtec.co.za 2
Inessa Potes BLR inessa.potes@gmail.com 1
Ezio Rigobon ITA 63ezio@virgilio.it 2
Angelika Runge GER angelikarunge@web.de 2
Pierre Sonier FRA p.sonier@orange.fr 2
David Stevenson GBR david@avoncliff.com 2
Mike Turner GBR stephensontrans@aol.com 2

 

National Judges

Name Country Email
Franz Berg GER boots-berg@t-online.de
Dany De Bakker BEL dany.debakker@skynet.be
Henk Huisman NED h.huisman@boukens.com
Buros Loic FRA burosloic@yahoo.fr
Thomas Siebert GER e.t.siebert@arcor.de
Anneke Visser-Boerman NED anneke@copyright.nl

 

Search site

© 2010 All rights reserved by the Disabled Council.