E&A Waterski for Disabled Skiers

E&A Water Ski for Disabled - Qualified Judges

E&A Judges

Name Country Email
Sid Adriaensen BEL sid.adriaensen@waterski.be
Paolo Barbieri-Arnaldi ITA paolo.barbieri.arnaldi@eni.it
Clair Beasley GBR clair_beasley@yahoo.co.uk
Catherine Bochud SUI c.bochud@waterski.ch
Ilaria Buzzotta ITA ilaria.buzzotta@gmail.com
Frederic Dupanloup SUI fred@nxd.ch
Francine Lion FRA frlion@free.fr
Candido Moz ITA candido@creambiente.com
Jimmie Pahlson SWE jimmie.pahlsson@vattenskidor.org
Marie-Anne Persoons BEL waterski@waterski.be
Ezio Rigobon ITA 63ezio@virgilio.it
David Stevenson GBR david@avoncliff.com

 

Senior Judges

Name Country Email
Mireille Alard BEL miramores@hotmail.com
Heidi Brenna NOR heidi.brenna@gmail.com
Roy Collins GBR roy@wskisoft.co.uk
Vincenzo d'Elia ITA zulfanin1@yahoo.it
Christophe Fasel ESP c.fasel@waterski.ch
Carmen Ferrer Bosch ESP   carmen.ferrerbosch@gmail.com  
Ivar Fosse NOR ivar@triplan.no
Natalia Garcia ESP natalia3063@hotmail.com
Paul Goossens BEL gopa4607@gmail.com
Louise Guillot FRA louiseguillot@wanadoo.fr
Gillian Hill (Miller) FRA gill@wskisoft.co.uk
James Jacquemard FRA jacalie2@ wanadoo .fr
Rune Johansson SWE rune@ekosek.se
Dominique Lakens Douwes NED dominique@xs4all.nl
Jean-Gabriel Lion FRA careas@free.fr
Joel Martin FRA jojomartin@free.fr
Jitze Oosterhuis NED jooster21@home.nl
Louis Polome RSA louisp@sdtec.co.za
Kuno Ritschard SUI kritschard@waterski.ch
Vreni Ritschard SUI vreny@waterski.ch
Angelika Runge GER angelikarunge@web.de
Thomas Siebert GER e.t.siebert@arcor.de
Mike Turner GBR stephensontrans@aol.com
Dirk van der Deure NED d.deure4@chello.nl
Claudine Wuyts BEL claudine_wuyts@hotmail.com

 

National Judges

Name Country Email
Nicolette Baak NED nbaak@alkmaar.kvk.nl
Franz Berg GER boots-berg@t-online.de
Dany De Bakker BEL dany.debakker@skynet.be
Elizabeth Fitzpatrick IRL lill@iol.ie
Henk Huisman NED h.huisman@boukens.com
Coby Jonkman NED info@de_toog.nl
Marianne Lakens Douwes NED lakens.douwes@xs4all.nl
Buros Loic FRA burosloic@yahoo.fr
Chris Owen IRL chris.owen@aibms.com
Herve Tillloy FRA herve.tilloy@orange.fr
Anneke Visser-Boerman NED anneke@copyright.nl

 

Search site

© 2010 All rights reserved by the Disabled Council.